custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cheyenne Crest Apartments in Colorado Springs, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on giving you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets Cheyenne Crest apart from all of the rest.
See for yourself better living, and find the ideal Colorado Springs apartment for you today.

I
02/20/2020


e
02/20/2020

I love living here. The only negative is we desperately need new appliances. My refrigerator is so old it’s frightening. It makes a high pitched screeching noise from time to time for no reason , the magnetic strip to close the door is falling off and apart. The oven knobs have all broken except one and our dryer randomly shuts off. Otherwise management is fantastic.

e
02/20/2020

I love living here. The only negative is we desperately need new appliances. My refrigerator is so old it’s frightening. It makes a high pitched screeching noise from time to time for no reason , the magnetic strip to close the door is falling off and apart. The oven knobs have all broken except one and our dryer randomly shuts off. Otherwise management is fantastic.

e
02/20/2020

I love living here. The only negative is we desperately need new appliances. My refrigerator is so old it’s frightening. It makes a high pitched screeching noise from time to time for no reason , the magnetic strip to close the door is falling off and apart. The oven knobs have all broken except one and our dryer randomly shuts off. Otherwise management is fantastic.

K
11/10/2019


K
11/10/2019


T
09/19/2019

I’m going on 5 years living here it’s peaceful and quiet And yes there’s a new Management and maintenance doing there best to get things done around here depending what needs done anything I need done is done the same day and they clean the mess up but it’s up to u how u live here y only 4 stars because of rent it goes up every year no matter how long u live here but as long as I can afford it I will stay here it’s number 1 in my book

J
08/07/2019


J
08/07/2019


J
08/07/2019



Call Us
719-417-5239
Address
4008 Westmeadow Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed