custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cheyenne Crest Apartments in Colorado Springs, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on giving you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets Cheyenne Crest apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal Colorado Springs apartment for you today.

s
07/31/2018

Quick and friendly. Management was on top of of getting a contractor to figure the issue out and maintenance was all over ensuring it was completed and done right

A
06/22/2018

Love this complex!! Nicole is the best! They were very kind and helpful our entire time here and their pricing is great for the area! The pool is always sparkling and the maintence men are quick and efficient! I cannot say enough good things about this place honestly the best complex I lived in in Colorado Springs!

L
06/06/2018


H
05/09/2018


A
04/26/2018


J
04/25/2018

Quick to fix maintenance issues, and staff/employees are always friendly whether it is when the maintenance reps conduct routine checks or at the front office when you sign out mail.

M
04/24/2018


S
07/15/2017

This place is a good place to live. Only thing I have a problem with is parking well I guess people parking in my reserve parking spot which is carport 17 that my husband and I pay every month for. And I know people can see our parking permit because it certainly visible in our windshield so they know we park there. I know during the day I can call the office but what about at night sometimes we come home late or I'll come home late from work and in our minds we don't have to worry bout parking because we have a guarantee parking spot but sometimes like last night for example we go to the store we come back and it's raining and someone parked in our spot so because of them we have to park somewhere else. I'm sorry I'm pregnant and I have children and we shouldn't have to park someone where else cause people who don't pay for a reserve parking spot think they have a privilege to park where they please. So last night I wanted to teach whoever parked in our reserve spot a lesson and have them towed so the towing guy came but then called us back and said they can't tow and that manage has to do it but it's after hours so my question is if it's at night and someone is in our spot what can we do? Because I don't want to come home and our spot is not open for us because someone wants to park there that's is certainly not fair to us since we pay for that spot every month.

S
06/27/2017

I've lived here since April, and I love it here! The staff is extremely friendly, even when I'm being a pain. Maintenance is done quickly and efficiently, and I love my apartment. I have a one bedroom, and it has a full-size washer and dryer, and central A/C and heat. And it's reasonably priced! After looking all over Colorado Springs, I chose Cheyenne Crest because of the great neighborhood, and the price. I stay because of the staff. Thanks, guys! :)

M
06/20/2017

the prices are wayyyyyy tooo high but the black lady at the front desk was really nice to me and my family. We just PCS'd here and have experienced some really rude people. so it was nice to deal with a nice person, keep up the good work lady. if had not been for you we wouldn't have moved in there


Call Us
(719) 576-1892
Address
4008 Westmeadow Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed