custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cheyenne Crest Apartments in Colorado Springs, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on giving you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets Cheyenne Crest apart from all of the rest.
See for yourself better living, and find the ideal Colorado Springs apartment for you today.

R
09/29/2020

Great affordable apartments in the Springs right near Ft. Carson. Love the updates they've done to the clubhouse and the new color on the buildings. The...

R
09/29/2020

Great affordable apartments in the Springs right near Ft. Carson. Love the updates they've done to the clubhouse and the new color on the buildings. The...

B
09/24/2020

Vanessa is amazing and the mountain views are incredible!

B
09/24/2020

Vanessa is amazing and the mountain views are incredible!

D
09/15/2020

Did a walk through with staff and management. They made me feel right at home. I had 6 other places to look at and decided right away that this is where i wanted to live. The apartments and pool area was very appealing.

D
09/15/2020

Did a walk through with staff and management. They made me feel right at home. I had 6 other places to look at and decided right away that this is where i wanted to live. The apartments and pool area was very appealing.

V
09/11/2020

I am having such and amazing time living here. It was sad that Matt left because he was amazing. But I am so happy that Blakelee has stayed and continues to do such and amazing job here. She is very kind and easy to talk to. She really cares about her residents and I plan to be here for as long as I can.

V
09/11/2020

I am having such and amazing time living here. It was sad that Matt left because he was amazing. But I am so happy that Blakelee has stayed and continues to do such and amazing job here. She is very kind and easy to talk to. She really cares about her residents and I plan to be here for as long as I can.

P
09/10/2020

I loved it here. Wish I could stay but have to move. Every time I had to step into the office it was a pleasure. Blakelee and her new staff run a great ship.

P
09/10/2020

I loved it here. Wish I could stay but have to move. Every time I had to step into the office it was a pleasure. Blakelee and her new staff run a great ship.


Call Us
719-417-5239
Address
4008 Westmeadow Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed