custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cheyenne Crest Apartments in Colorado Springs, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on giving you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets Cheyenne Crest apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal Colorado Springs apartment for you today.

R
12/30/2020

Cheyenne Crest apartments is pretty great. I started out looking for a large 1 bedroom. I loved it so much that I am willing to wait for an even larger one to become available.

5
12/09/2020

Beautiful property. 🙂

A
12/08/2020

Moved in a few months ago, the office staff is friendly, the community is clean and it's a short commute to my workplace. Definitely a place I am proud to call home.

A
10/09/2020

As you know residents new and old have ongoing issues in all areas. I waited almost a year to have maintenance come to my apartment to resolve 5- 7 work orders. This finally got resolved with the new manager . A lot of residents have the impression that the past management was doing a good job... This is obviously is not the case, due to the evidence and complaints that accumulated due to the neglect of past management. Now let's be realistic we can't expect years of neglect and lack transparency can be repaired overnight. Having said this my experience with the new manager is that She has found a solution to every problem that I have brought to her so far. So before you (resident) only hear false claims (gossip) look at the facts. And if you don't have experience with running a business or managing a military community, please be part of the solution not part of the problem. Have a wonderful day.

M
10/09/2020

My experience here has been wonderful. The office staff is super nice, helpful and easy to work with. The maintenance guys are on time and spot on. Its a fairly large complex, so not having to wait more than a day for repairs is great. When inspections are done (typically only once a year, to check the heater before winter) the guys are non-invasive and all business. Recently the majority of the staff has changed, add that to the already rough months during COVID-19, and I'd say the women in the office are handling all of this with poise and professionalism. Thanks for making it such a pleasant place to live.

R
09/29/2020

Great affordable apartments in the Springs right near Ft. Carson. Love the updates they've done to the clubhouse and the new color on the buildings. The...

R
09/29/2020

Great affordable apartments in the Springs right near Ft. Carson. Love the updates they've done to the clubhouse and the new color on the buildings. The...

B
09/24/2020

Vanessa is amazing and the mountain views are incredible!

B
09/24/2020

Vanessa is amazing and the mountain views are incredible!

D
09/15/2020

Did a walk through with staff and management. They made me feel right at home. I had 6 other places to look at and decided right away that this is where i wanted to live. The apartments and pool area was very appealing.


Call Us
719-417-5239
Address
4008 Westmeadow Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed