custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cheyenne Crest Apartments in Colorado Springs, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on giving you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets Cheyenne Crest apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal Colorado Springs apartment for you today.

M
07/27/2019


A
07/27/2019

Went there for an apartment tour. Sat face to face with Mat the new manager. AMAZINGGG experience! He was trying to find the best fit for my husband and I. Great customer service. He even was willing to help me decorate and showed me his portfolio. He is so creative he showed me all the new work he has done with the complex. I recommend moving here !

T
07/27/2019

Have really enjoyed my experience at Cheyenne Crest! Matt and his team deliver exceptional service!

S
07/26/2019

I love this place! Matt is so great with handling everything so quickly and professionally. It's a dream to have him here!

D
07/26/2019

Nice appt, recently renovated.

B
07/26/2019


J
07/26/2019

The office staff goes above and beyond for their residents. The location is amazing and the views are totally worth living here!!! Honestly don’t look any further!

A
07/26/2019

I want to write a review about this property because people don't tend to share positive feedback. My experience here has been great. Since the change in management, my experience has only improved. The new staff cares about the renter and not just the bottom line. The grounds have been steadily improving and you can see them working on what I can only assume is renovations for new units. Unfortunately some of the bad reviews for this property are on things that the office can't control (like unruly neighbors). It's absolutely worth the time and at the very least a tour!

J
07/26/2019


C
07/26/2019



Call Us
(719) 576-1892
Address
4008 Westmeadow Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed