custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cheyenne Crest Apartments in Colorado Springs, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on giving you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets Cheyenne Crest apart from all of the rest.
See for yourself better living, and find the ideal Colorado Springs apartment for you today.

R
01/05/2017

Nice place. I don't live there

G
11/02/2016

There's always good and bad things but not all of them depends on your landlord so, for me it was a nice experience they have courtesy police patrolling the apartments day and night. The apartments are old but they are renovating everything so, must of the apartments are renovated by now. I have a few issues at the beginning but they make sure everything was fixed. Right now the office it's trying to do a couple of programs for the community of residents which I hope it's true. We are going to have meetings once a month and we will talk to the management about our concerns. Another good thing for me it's the nearby grocery shopping a few restaurants and it's only 5 minutes to Fort Carson.

D
08/05/2016


T
08/03/2016

Lived here from 06 to 16. Just moved out when I retired. Each apt has a separate heating and cooling system so you do NOT smell what your neighbor is cooking. My car was never broken in to and a security guard is on call when the office is closed so if your neighbors were to loud you should have called. Dog waste is picked up by their owners with bags provided free and the is a bucket right there to dispose of it. The reviews I have read that are negative sound like the people that were evicted for not following the rules they were given in their rental agreement. They even do a background check on prospective tenants. Small hot tub? Where were you living before? The playboy mansion?? The apartments are close to gate three within walking distance of a grocery and has a nice play ground for the kids. Go look befor you believe the crud that has been posted. Like I said I just moved out but loved living there.

A
05/24/2016

The staff is super nice!

S
06/01/2015

Wonderful, wonderful management. They always worked with us if any issues came up concerning rent. If any problems with the apartment, or if we needed anything fixed, they were always there within a few days if not the day of to fix everything. Anytime any workers were walking around and saw me they were so friendly, and even asked to help me carry some heavy boxes up to the apartment. Cozy apartment, and nice pool. Love this place!!!!

B
05/26/2015

I think most of the posts here seem like these kids are a bit entitled. I'm a young professional and I have enjoyed these apartments a lot more than others I've lived in. The views and location are pretty spectacular and I don't think you can expect everyone to pick up after themselves. I'm sorry - welcome to Colorado, land of "this is my life, you're just here too." Apartment management is really responsive and nice, and they have done a LOT to fix up these places. They spent a lot of time upgrading my electrical and they have completely repainted the exteriors of the buildings. There's also repavement of the parking lot underway this June. Whatever qualms people may have could be with their noisy neighbors, but once mine settled down upstairs, this place is worth every penny. They are apartments, get off your high horse.

A
10/29/2012



Call Us
719-417-5239
Address
4008 Westmeadow Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed