custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cheyenne Crest Apartments in Colorado Springs, CO. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on giving you a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets Cheyenne Crest apart from all of the rest.
See for yourself better living, and find the ideal Colorado Springs apartment for you today.

J
03/08/2022

Very impressed with the community and management!

E
03/08/2022

The community is very clean and the management is amazing!

J
03/08/2022

The pool and gym are awesome! My favorite parts of the community.

M
03/07/2022

A new management company has taken over recently and the changes have been super noticeable. The complex is absolutely adorable and they do a great job keeping it clean. It’s been great to work with the staff and I genuinely have loved living here.

K
01/05/2022

I have been here 4 month, this place has came so far since being here. They have gotten new parking lots, new roofs, done a lot of improvements staff included!

P
01/05/2022

The management is awesome and it's a clean and safe place to live.

T
11/17/2021

Cheyenne Crest is under new management then they were before. I would just like to say their new staff and maintenance manager (Danny) are awesome. They are making awesome improvements to the property (updating apartments, new pavement in the parking lot, etc.). Carrie who works in the leasing office, and Danny the maintenance manager have been very responsive and accommodating to every need we've had. They treat their tenants like family! Great place for military families. They were very accommodating to changes of my husbands orders. I highly recommend them!

P
08/22/2021

It is very nice maintained and a friendly area

D
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

I toured this property last month. I hope to move in this fall. I can't express how excited I am. I personally recommend these apartments to everyone! I was blown away with the mountain view. The gym is so spacious and the pool is gorgeous. The staff was well organized. They made me feel so at home. The apartments are affordable and kept very clean.

P
06/16/2021

The new manager here was really nice and very helpful


Call Us
719-417-5239
Address
4008 Westmeadow Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed